We create telepower:

Outbound telemarketing.

We create telepower.

What does that mean? It means that we offer you tailor-made telemarketing concepts. We pick up the phone, make calls and arrange appointments. We sell, question and listen. And all with a clear goal: the Outbound telemarketing is designed to increase your success, market share and profits.

This is our telepower:

Outbound telemarketing services at a glance.

Outbound telemarketing services at a glance
outbound agent
This can be done by telepower:

Professional sales through outbound telephone sales

Phone, mobile phone, smartphone. In recent years, these have become a daily companion across all age groups. Always and everywhere with you. Always at hand. No longer imaginable without it. And that's exactly why active phone sales represent a promising sales strategy. In an increasingly digital world, many customers also want more face-to-face communication that enables questions to be asked. This also speaks for phone sales as a component in your sales system.

This can be done by telepower:

Win new customers with outbound.

New customer acquisition. This is one of the most important tasks of successful companies. Because, who inspires more people for his products and services, achieves more profits and ensures a successful future. In digital and anonymous times, many value human, personal contact again. Telephone customer acquisition is therefore an important tool and we are experts in exactly that.

Win new customers with outbound.
This can be done by telepower:

Outbound telephone appointments.

Successful companies have full schedules. That is just the way it is. Appointments are the interface to customers, enable the provision of services and therefore need competent coordination. Whether insurance companies, medical centres or craftsmen. Whether media publishers, grocery stores or law firms. We take care of your telephone appointment scheduling. The call center-appointment scheduling of telepower allows you to fully concentrate on your core business by reducing administrative work. Especially in the field, competent appointment scheduling and coordination is essential to save resources and satisfy customers.

This can be done by telepower:

Telephone customer service and outbound customer service.

Fast. Dynamic. Short-lived. These are the current times. For companies of all kinds, it is therefore particularly important to respond quickly to customer requests and to maintain a high level of Customer service to offer. Because if you lose time, you lose customer satisfaction. And if you lose satisfaction, sooner or later you will also lose your customers. To prevent this from happening, telepower Your partner for telephone Customer servicewho assists your target group with questions, optimises your company's communication and thus helps to shape its success.

Telephone customer service and outbound customer service.
This can be done by telepower:

Telephone market research as a basis for decision-making.

What makes successful companies successful? Simple. They do not leave success to chance, gut decisions or arbitrary actions, but use professional market research as a basis for decision-making. telepower with more than 25 years of experience is an expert for one-time or regular market research. By means of telephone surveys we collect data on the satisfaction of your customers as well as on the needs, opinions and attitudes of people. Data which are the basis for new products, the optimization of offers and thus entrepreneurial success.

en_US
Click here for telepower.

We make phone calls for your success.

Interested? Questions? Here is the fastest way to us.
This is what telepower stands for: Our values and principles.

We guarantee our clients individual service, smooth processes and reliable service provision. We assure our employees of a team-oriented, appreciative and honest approach. And friendly, respectful and serious communication with all people we contact by telephone is a matter of course for us. 

Haeckelstrasse 23a
1230 Vienna

You have interest
in a career with telepower?
Interested? Questions? Here is the fastest way to us.
This is what telepower stands for: Our values and principles.

We guarantee our clients individual service, smooth processes and reliable service provision. We assure our employees of a team-oriented, appreciative and honest approach. And friendly, respectful and serious communication with all people we contact by telephone is a matter of course for us. 

Haeckelstrasse 23a
1230 Vienna

Wir schaffen telepower:

Outbound-Telefonmarketing.

Wir schaffen telepower.

Was das bedeutet? Das bedeutet, dass wir Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Telefonmarketing-Konzepte bieten. Wir greifen zum Hörer, telefonieren und vereinbaren Termine. Wir verkaufen, befragen und hören zu. Und das mit einem klaren Ziel: Das Outbound-Telefonmarketing soll Ihren Erfolg, Ihren Marktanteil und Ihre Gewinne steigern.

Das ist unsere telepower:

Outbound -Telefonmarketing-Leistungen auf einen Blick.

Outbound -Telefonmarketing-Leistungen auf einen Blick
Outbound Agent
Das kann telepower:

Professioneller Vertrieb durch Outbound-Telefonverkauf

Telefon, Handy, Smartphone. Das hat sich in den letzten Jahren über alle Altersgruppen hinweg zu einem tagtäglichen Lebensbegleiter entwickelt. Immer und überall dabei. Stets griffbereit. Nicht mehr wegzudenken. Und genau deswegen stellt aktiver Telefonverkauf eine erfolgsversprechende Vertriebsstrategie dar. In einer zunehmend digitalen Welt wünschen sich zudem viele KundInnen wieder vermehrt persönliche Kommunikation, die Fragen ermöglicht. Auch das spricht für Telefonverkauf als Komponente in Ihrem Vertriebssystem.

Das kann telepower:

Mit Outbound neue Kunden gewinnen.

Neukundenakquise. Das ist eine der wichtigsten Aufgaben erfolgreicher Unternehmen. Denn, wer mehr Menschen für seine Produkte und Leistungen begeistert, der erzielt mehr Gewinne und sichert eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. In digitalen und anonymen Zeiten schätzen viele wieder menschlichen, persönlichen Kontakt. Telefonische Kundenakquise ist daher ein wichtiges Instrument und genau dafür sind wir Experten.

Mit Outbound neue Kunden gewinnen.
Das kann telepower:

Telefonische Outbound Terminvereinbarung.

Erfolgreiche Unternehmen haben volle Terminkalender. Das ist nun einmal so. Termine sind die Schnittstelle zu KundInnen, ermöglichen die Leistungserbringung und brauchen daher eine kompetente Koordination. Ob Versicherungen, Ärztezentren oder Handwerker. Ob Medienverlag, Lebensmittelhandel oder Kanzlei. Wir übernehmen Ihre telefonische Terminvergabe. Die CallcenterTerminvereinbarung von telepower ermöglicht Ihnen sich ganz auf Ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren indem administrative Arbeit reduziert wird. Vor allem im Außendienst ist eine kompetente Terminvereinbarung und -koordination wesentlich, um Ressourcen zu sparen und KundInnen zufriedenzustellen.

Das kann telepower:

Telefonische Kundenbetreuung und Kundenservice im Outbound.

Schnell. Dynamisch. Kurzlebig. Das ist die aktuelle Zeit. Für Unternehmen aller Art ist es daher besonders wichtig, schnell auf Kundenanfragen zu reagieren und ein hohes Maß an Kundenservice zu bieten. Denn wer Zeit verliert, verliert die Zufriedenheit der KundInnen. Und wer die Zufriedenheit verliert, verliert früher oder später auch die KundInnen. Damit das nicht passiert, ist telepower Ihr Partner für telefonische Kundenbetreuung, die Ihrer Zielgruppe bei Fragen zur Seite steht, die Kommunikation Ihres Unternehmens optimiert und so den Erfolg mitgestaltet.

Telefonische Kundenbetreuung und Kundenservice im Outbound.
Das kann telepower:

Telefonische Marktforschung als Entscheidungsgrundlage.

Was macht erfolgreiche Unternehmen erfolgreich? Ganz einfach. Sie überlassen den Erfolg nicht dem Zufall, Bauchentscheidungen oder willkürlichen Handlungen, sondern nutzen professionelle Marktforschung als Entscheidungsgrundlage. telepower ist mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung Experte für einmalige oder regelmäßige Marktforschung. Mittels telefonischer Befragungen sammeln wir Daten zur Zufriedenheit Ihrer KundInnen sowie zu Bedürfnissen, Meinungen und Einstellungen von Menschen. Daten, welche die Grundlage für neue Produkte, die Optimierung von Angeboten und damit unternehmerischen Erfolg sind.

de_AT
Hier gehts zu telepower.

Wir telefonieren für Ihren Erfolg.

Interesse? Fragen? Hier geht’s am schnellsten Weg zu uns.
Dafür steht telepower:  Unsere Werte und Grundsätze.

Unseren Auftraggebern garantieren wir individuelles Service, reibungslose Abläufe und eine zuverlässige Leistungserbringung. Unseren Mitarbeitern versichern wir einen teamorientierten, wertschätzenden und ehrlichen Umgang. Und eine freundliche, respektvolle sowie seriöse Kommunikation mit allen Menschen, die wir telefonisch kontaktieren, ist für uns selbstverständlich. 

Haeckelstraße 23a
1230 Wien

Sie haben Interesse
an einer Karriere bei telepower?
Interesse? Fragen? Hier geht’s am schnellsten Weg zu uns.
Dafür steht telepower:  Unsere Werte und Grundsätze.

Unseren Auftraggebern garantieren wir individuelles Service, reibungslose Abläufe und eine zuverlässige Leistungserbringung. Unseren Mitarbeitern versichern wir einen teamorientierten, wertschätzenden und ehrlichen Umgang. Und eine freundliche, respektvolle sowie seriöse Kommunikation mit allen Menschen, die wir telefonisch kontaktieren, ist für uns selbstverständlich. 

Haeckelstraße 23a
1230 Wien